Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kike Trevino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kike Trevino

4.6 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Barrera

Maria Barrera

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnathan thanks for your help great service was provided 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Vick _70/99

Vick _70/99

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The thing I appreciate the most is honesty. Justin sat down with me and broke everything down. I saved over $45 a month on my trucks"
Profile photo of Leezy Garcia

Leezy Garcia

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly staff and helpful. Justin answered all my questions and even took the time to explain to me all the coverages. Extremely Glad I went with them"
Profile photo of Jose Salas

Jose Salas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jonathan Salas is excellent in his attention and very professional. (Original) Jonathan Salas es excelente en su atención y muy profesional."
Profile photo of Dalia Salas

Dalia Salas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan S. was great help! Ask for him … he will guide you in your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jesus Chavana

Jesus Chavana

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jonathan! He knows how to explain everything so well"
Profile photo of mario beltran

mario beltran

May 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Prices change without notice (Original) Cambian precios si avisar"
Profile photo of ANGIE Almanza

ANGIE Almanza

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all ladies!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Guerrero

Gerardo Guerrero

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service they where able to get me a good deal with my auto and home insurance thank you 👍"
Profile photo of Valerie Rodriguez

Valerie Rodriguez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very nice and explains everything in detail. Eliud was very helpful. I highly recommend this location 😊"
Profile photo of Monica Tijerina

Monica Tijerina

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anahí was very informative and gave my experience perfect great customer service. Everyone in the office is so nice, thank you all!"
Profile photo of Joey Salas

Joey Salas

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan explained everything really well. saved me 40$ monthly on Car Insurance. 🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of L Guard

L Guard

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is unmatched ! Thank you Kike Trevino and staff !"
Profile photo of Albert Laurel

Albert Laurel

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kike is a class act and he cares for all of us, he is always there for me and my family. Top notch service and we are very thankful. I am blessed to call him a brother but most importantly a mentor as he has always guided me through tough times. The champion of all champions, as Kike always says "winners win" (Kike Trevino)"
Profile photo of Alyssa De La Rosa

Alyssa De La Rosa

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my autos insured with Kike Trevino State Farm along with my life insurance. The support I receive from the staff is excellent. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Eduardo Mendoza

Eduardo Mendoza

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Trevino is always available to take our calls and help with whatever questions and issues we may have. His staff is friendly and courteous!! Would highly recommend his business."
Profile photo of David Romero Jr

David Romero Jr

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service."
Profile photo of Arnold Alaniz

Arnold Alaniz

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is amazing! It saved me 130+ a month and lowered my deductibles! A big thank you to Jonathan for helping me out! I appreciate you brother!"
Profile photo of Alex Vera

Alex Vera

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Staff, helped when I had a claim And handled everything for me"
Profile photo of Benjamin Benys

Benjamin Benys

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The sales & service staff are A+. They helped me close my quote in a record amount of time, they can be reached at any time of the day and they made me feel like I was family."
Profile photo of Terry Jarrell

Terry Jarrell

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm location, particularly Jonathan Salas! He was very helpful and confident in getting all of my insurance needs taken care of quickly and correctly. Best insurance agency in Laredo!"
Profile photo of operativo 32

operativo 32

August 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bad costumer service"
Profile photo of Alf Camacho

Alf Camacho

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They understand you very well (Original) Te entienden muy bien"
Profile photo of Hector Chavez

Hector Chavez

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and sales experience!! They make it easy and I never feel they want my money they want to protect me as a person! I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Dolores Martinez

Dolores Martinez

June 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very bad serbisio they do not send the insurance they have all day to one marqueles and marqueles and they just tell you that in half a tour they send it from Saturday they are mandafo and I have not received anything 😠😠😠😠 (Original) mui mal serbisio no mandan la aseguransa tienen todo do el dia a uno marqueles y marqueles y nomas te disen k en media jira la mandan des del sabado la estan mandafo y no e redibido nada 😠😠😠😠"