Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaby Gomez

Gaby Gomez

April 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gaby Gomez
"On March 20th I got car insurance for a new vehicle I was going to pick up in San Antonio that evening and the next day I got insurance with another company so I called Ernesto to cancel. He told me I should be getting a full refund in a few days. On April 8th check my bank account and still no refund. I call State Farm customer service and they tell me that there is no refund being processed and I even received a letter in the mail saying my payment is due on the 20th. Incredible. Don’t come to this State Farm."
Profile photo of Denise Alamilla

Denise Alamilla

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Alamilla
"Customer service is AMAZING! They go above and beyond to find you the best for your money and are always so pleasant in answering your questions and willing to help find solutions. Highly recommend 💯!"
Profile photo of KRYSTAL S

KRYSTAL S

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KRYSTAL S
"Amazing customer service! I can always count on the staff here and they are always so helpful. I highly recommend getting your insurances here!"
Profile photo of Leticia Guillen

Leticia Guillen

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leticia Guillen
"Horrible! Don't go here! After nine years being a customer and this is how we get treated. Lady claims we make back pay payments?! How?! It's automatic payments and have the statements to prove it. Never missed a payment. Now we are 10 days without insurance because we "back pay". Lady don't be upset we found a better rate saving thousands per year at Farmers. I don't know if what you did was legal but we are about to ask around to make sure. 0 out of 10 do not recommend. Customer service is horrible here. So rude and condescending."
Profile photo of Joe Gonzalez

Joe Gonzalez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gonzalez
"Super impressive customer service staff at this place. Year after year, no matter whoever the employee, their service has been extremely impressive. I don't even live in this city and I refuse to switch due to their friendly super helpful employees. How I wish all business be as good as this one."
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Mr. Trevino, i am very pleased to let you know about your great staff, in particular Mr. Justin Rodriguez. Mr. Rodriguez answered all my question in a very courteous and professional manner, he listened and provide us with all assistance we needed. Thank you Justin for all your assistance, Mr. Trevino is very fortunate to have an employee as you. Thank you, Jose Luis Gonzalez"
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garcia
"Justin was patient and helpful. Quick process.."
Profile photo of Hector Mendez

Hector Mendez

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Mendez
"Very please with State Farm’s service Jonathan Salas provided exceptional guidance and helped out as much he could with transitioning between insurance providers. He discussed everything in detail and even to this day I know he’s a text away if I ever have any questions regarding my auto/life insurance. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Priscilla Lineros

Priscilla Lineros

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Lineros
"The front receptionist was very welcoming and the insurance agent made the process for my life insurance smoothly. I went ahead and switched my home and auto insurance with this agent and I am pleased with my decision! ☺️"
Profile photo of Carla Lineros

Carla Lineros

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Lineros
"Helped me with all my questions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Godines

Jennifer Godines

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Godines
"Great customer service! This office did a fantastic job finding me the right coverage for my home and cars."
Profile photo of Brenda Vasquez

Brenda Vasquez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Vasquez
"I highly recommend their customer service and policies. Customer service for their full detailed plans and rates. Thanks for your service!"
Profile photo of Lupita Rivera

Lupita Rivera

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Rivera
"Awesome customer service! The staff is amazing and always helpful towards my customer needs! Best insurance in Laredo! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lena Mont

Lena Mont

February 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lena Mont
"Extremely disappointed they add insurances that I didn't want just because they wanted to. Horrible service then the representative tells me it is my fault. Really, lady if you spend years at policies then get training and really explain about your policies. Lack experience lack information it is a disaster very disappointed. Service has gone to zero. Not recommended at all. Zero stars it is a complete ripped off. Moving to a better prepare insurance agency."
Profile photo of Lac 97

Lac 97

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lac 97
"I’ve been a client for almost 2 years and this location and it’s employees will always deserve an A+. Amazing service. Quick, and staff doesn’t fool around."
Profile photo of Rebecca Garcia

Rebecca Garcia

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Garcia
"Excellent customer service and the best all around prices."
Profile photo of Cassandra Morales

Cassandra Morales

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Morales
"This location has great staff, super helpful answered all my questions and gave the best deals in town. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Albert Cavazos

Albert Cavazos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Cavazos
"Excellent service! Kike and his staff were very pleasant and helpful! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Cavazos

Alex Cavazos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cavazos
"Excellent customer service, great prices! The staff was very knowledgeable and eager to help! 10/10 would recommend to a friend!"
Profile photo of Carolina Medina

Carolina Medina

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Medina
"Great customer service, all the questions I had were answered. Always a friendly visit. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Barrera

Maria Barrera

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Barrera
"Johnathan thanks for your help great service was provided 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Vick _70/99

Vick _70/99

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vick _70/99
"Great customer service! The thing I appreciate the most is honesty. Justin sat down with me and broke everything down. I saved over $45 a month on my trucks"
Profile photo of Leezy Garcia

Leezy Garcia

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leezy Garcia
"Very Friendly staff and helpful. Justin answered all my questions and even took the time to explain to me all the coverages. Extremely Glad I went with them"
Profile photo of Jose Salas

Jose Salas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Salas
"Jonathan Salas es excelente en su atención y muy profesional."
Profile photo of Dalia Salas

Dalia Salas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Salas
"Jonathan S. was great help! Ask for him … he will guide you in your insurance needs!"