Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kike Trevino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kike Trevino

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lac 97

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for almost 2 years and this location and it’s employees will always deserve an A+. Amazing service. Quick, and staff doesn’t fool around."

That Crazy Science Teacher

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and the best all around prices."

Cassandra Morales

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location has great staff, super helpful answered all my questions and gave the best deals in town. Thank you!!"

Albert Cavazos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Kike and his staff were very pleasant and helpful! Would recommend!"

Alex Cavazos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, great prices! The staff was very knowledgeable and eager to help! 10/10 would recommend to a friend!"

Carolina Medina

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, all the questions I had were answered. Always a friendly visit. Definitely recommend!"

Maria Barrera

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnathan thanks for your help great service was provided 100% recommended."

Vick _70/99

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The thing I appreciate the most is honesty. Justin sat down with me and broke everything down. I saved over $45 a month on my trucks"

Leezy Garcia

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly staff and helpful. Justin answered all my questions and even took the time to explain to me all the coverages. Extremely Glad I went with them"

Jose Salas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jonathan Salas is excellent in his attention and very professional. (Original) Jonathan Salas es excelente en su atención y muy profesional."

Dalia Salas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan S. was great help! Ask for him … he will guide you in your insurance needs!"

Jesus Chavana

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jonathan! He knows how to explain everything so well"

mario beltran

May 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"Cambian precios si avisar (Translated by Google) Prices change without notice"

ANGIE Almanza

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all ladies!"

Gerardo Guerrero

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service they where able to get me a good deal with my auto and home insurance thank you 👍"

Valerie Rodriguez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very nice and explains everything in detail. Eliud was very helpful. I highly recommend this location 😊"

Monica Tijerina

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anahí was very informative and gave my experience perfect great customer service. Everyone in the office is so nice, thank you all!"

Joey Salas

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan explained everything really well. saved me 40$ monthly on Car Insurance. 🔥🔥🔥"

L Guard

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is unmatched ! Thank you Kike Trevino and staff !"

Albert Laurel

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kike is a class act and he cares for all of us, he is always there for me and my family. Top notch service and we are very thankful. I am blessed to call him a brother but most importantly a mentor as he has always guided me through tough times. The champion of all champions, as Kike always says "winners win" (Kike Trevino)"

Alyssa De La Rosa

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my autos insured with Kike Trevino State Farm along with my life insurance. The support I receive from the staff is excellent. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to go the extra mile."

Eduardo Mendoza

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Trevino is always available to take our calls and help with whatever questions and issues we may have. His staff is friendly and courteous!! Would highly recommend his business."

David Romero Jr

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service."

Arnold Alaniz

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is amazing! It saved me 130+ a month and lowered my deductibles! A big thank you to Jonathan for helping me out! I appreciate you brother!"

Alex Vera

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Staff, helped when I had a claim And handled everything for me"